03
Thu, Dec

The History of the International Training Center for Training, Advanced Training and Retraining in the Field of Migration and Counteracting Trafficking in Human Beings

История факультета милиции
At the turn of the 20th and 21st centuries, illegal migration and trafficking in human beings took on alarming proportions. The Republic of Belarus was one of the first to recognize the presence of these threats and has come up with a number of international initiatives aimed at countering trafficking and minimizing its consequences.

One of such initiatives, announced by the Republic of Belarus on March 5, 2007 at the UN International Conference in New York, was the creation of the International Training Center for Training, Advanced Training and Retraining in the Field of Migration and Counteracting Trafficking in Human Beings. This decision was based on the aspiration of Belarus to share its experience and advanced law enforcement practices in the field of managing migration processes and counteracting the contemporary threat of the slave trade.

On July 19, 2007, the official opening ceremony of the International Training Center took place in Minsk, in which the President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, the Director General of the International Organization for Migration Brunson McKinley, senior officials of the country, representatives of international and non-governmental organizations took part.

At a meeting of the Council of Heads of Government of the CIS member states on May 23, 2008, it was decided to grant the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus the status of the basic organization of the CIS member states in training, improving the skills and retraining of personnel in the field of migration and countering trafficking in human beings.

Igor Belyanin

In 1982 he graduated from the Tomsk Higher Military Command School of Communications.

In 1989-1993 he was a lecturer of the military department of the Minsk Radio Engineering Institute. In 1993-1998 he held senior positions in the services of operational equipment and communications of the criminal militia of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus. In 1998-2002, he headed the service of technical training facilities of the Minsk special secondary school of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2002-2003 - the Baranavichy College of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2003-2004 - the Minsk Higher College of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in 2004-2008 - the Training Center of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus.

He became the first head of the International Training Center: in 2008-2009 he held the post of deputy head of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the head of the International Training Center.

I.Belyanin has some state and departmental awards.

Igor Belyanin

Maxim Pavlyuchuk

In 1997 he graduated from the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 1997-1999 he worked in the posts of investigator, senior investigator of the Investigation Department of Pervomaisky RUVD of Minsk, in 1999-2002 - senior investigator for especially important cases of the Investigation Committee of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2004-2008, he served as a senior inspector, in 2008-2010 - the head of the department of organizational work and international cooperation of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. In 2010-2013 he was the head of the International Training Center.

M.Pavlyuchuk has some state and departmental awards.

Maxim Pavlyuchuk

Alexander KRAVCHENKO

In 1999, he graduated the Military Academy of the Republic of Belarus with a degree in Command Tactical Logistics, in 2008 – the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus with a degree in Law, in 2014 – the Republican Institute of Innovative Technologies of the Belarusian National Technical University with a degree in Logistics, in 2015 - the MA course of the faculty of correspondence education of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus in "Management of the internal affairs bodies", in 2017 – The Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus in "International Relations".
He served as a senior inspector of the protocol department of the international relations department of the legal support and international cooperation department of the headquarters of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus (since 2001), as a senior inspector of the bilateral relations department of the international cooperation department of the headquarters of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus (since 2002), as a senior inspector of the organizational work department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus (since 2004), as a senior Inspector of the department of organizational work and international cooperation (since 2007), as a head of the International Cooperation Department of the Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Belarus (since 2009), from November 2013 to 2019, the head of the International Training Center.
He was awarded medals "For distinguished service" of the III, II and I degree.

Alexander KRAVCHENKO

19
Вс, мая

История Международного учебного центра подготовки, повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров в сфере миграции и противодействия торговле людьми

История факультета милиции

На рубеже XX и XXI веков нелегальная миграция и торговля людьми приобрели угрожающие масштабы. Республика Беларусь одной из первых признала наличие данных угроз и выступила с рядом международных инициатив, направленных на противодействие трафикингу и минимизацию его последствий.

Одной из таких инициатив, озвученной Республикой Беларусь 5 марта 2007 года на Международной конференции ООН в Нью-Йорке, явилось создание Международного учебного центра подготовки, повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров в сфере миграции и противодействия торговле людьми. Это решение основывалось на стремлении Беларуси поделиться своим опытом и передовой правоприменительной практикой в области управления миграционными процессами и противодействия современной угрозе работорговли.

В Минске на базе Академии МВД 19 июля 2007 года состоялась официальная церемония открытия Международного учебного центра, в которой приняли участие Президент Республики Беларусь Александр Лукашенко, генеральный директор Международной организации по миграции Брунсон МакКинли, высшие должностные лица страны, представители международных и неправительственных организаций.

На заседании Совета глав правительств государств – участников СНГ 23 мая 2008 года принято решение о придании Академии МВД Республики Беларусь статуса базовой организации государств – участников СНГ по подготовке, повышению квалификации и переподготовке кадров в сфере миграции и противодействия торговле людьми.

Белянин Игорь Николаевич

В 1982 году окончил Томское высшее военное командное училище связи.

В 1989–1993 годах являлся преподавателем военной кафедры Минского радиотехнического института. В 1993–1998 годах занимал руководящие должности в службах по оперативной технике и связи криминальной милиции МВД Республики Беларусь. В 1998–2002 годах возглавлял службу технических средств обучения Минской специальной средней школы МВД, в 2002–2003 годах – Барановичский колледж МВД, в 2003–2004 годах – Минский высший колледж МВД, в 2004–2008 годах – Учебный центр МВД Республики Беларусь.

Стал первым начальником Международного учебного центра: в 2008–2009 годах занимал должность заместителя начальника Академии МВД – начальника Международного учебного центра.

Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III и II степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений

Белянин Игорь Николаевич

Павлючук Максим Владимирович

В 1997 году окончил Академию МВД. В 1997–1999 годах работал в должностях следователя, старшего следователя следственного отдела Первомайского РУВД Минска, в 1999–2002 годах – старшего следователя по особо важным делам Следственного комитета МВД. В 2004–2008 годах проходил службу в должности старшего инспектора, в 2008–2010 годах – начальника отдела организационной работы и международного сотрудничества Академии МВД. В 2010–2013 годах являлся начальником Международного учебного центра.

Награжден медалью «За безупречную службу» III степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Павлючук Максим Владимирович

Кравченко Александр Александрович

В 1999 году окончил Военную академию Республики Беларусь по специальности «Командная тактическая тылового обеспечения», в 2008 году – Академию МВД Республики Беларусь по специальности «Правоведение», в 2014 году Республиканский институт инновационных технологий Белорусского национального технического университета по специальности «Логистика», в 2015 году – магистратуру факультета заочного обучения Академии МВД Республики Беларусь по специальности «Управление органами внутренних дел», в 2017 году – Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь по специальности «Международные отношения».
Работал старшим инспектором отделения протокола отдела международных отношений управления правового обеспечения и международного сотрудничества штаба МВД Республики Беларусь (с 2001 г.), старшим инспектором отдела двусторонних отношений управления международного сотрудничества штаба МВД Республики Беларусь (с 2002 г.), старшим инспектором отдела организационной работы Академии МВД Республики Беларусь (с 2004 г.), старшим инспектором отдела организационной работы и международного сотрудничества (с 2007 г.), старшим инспектором по особым поручениям отдела организационной работы Академии (с 2009 г.), начальником отдела международного сотрудничества (с 2009 г.), с ноября 2013 года по 2019 год руководил Международным учебным центром подготовки, повышения квалификации и переподготовки кадров в сфере миграции и противодействия торговле людьми.
Награжден медалями «За безупречную службу» III, II и I степени. Удостоен других наград и поощрений.

Кравченко Александр Александрович